2014 Women of Distinction

Out of the 30 ladies that were honored for the 2014 Women of Distinction award, 7 of them were MCABW members.
Seated: Marie Underdown represents SPCA PETS SNAP of Montgomery County, Margie Taylor represents Montgomery County Association of Business Women, Gloria Copeland represents Texas Professional Real Estate Inspectors Association, Janice Freel represents Women of Honor & Destiny, TLC, Inc.
Standing: Kiki Koymariauous represents Woman on a Mission to Earn a Commission, Rita Wiltz represents Children's Books on Wheels and Carol Gooch represents Inspiring Wise Texas Women.