Events under 'Monthly Mixers'
Friday, February 22, 2019

Event Name

Date

MCABW Monthly Mixer

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location: Salt Remedy • 2330 FM 1488 Ste 200, The Woodlands, 77384 Hosts: Lisa Wishoun Day & Casandra Mays
Thursday, March 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

MCABW Monthly Mixer

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location: Margarita & Peppers 2259 North Loop 336 West, Conroe, TX 281.789.4182 Sponsored by: Becky Glass (Becky Glass Insurance) and Karen Donham (Ranger AC and Refrigeration)
Thursday, April 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

MCABW Monthly Mixer

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location: Sunkissed Tanning Salon • 20821 Eva St, Ste E, Montgomery, TX  Host: Belinda Streng - Owner
Thursday, May 09, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

MCABW Monthly Mixer

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location: Quality of Life Chiropractic • 6910 FM 1488 Ste 3 Magnolia, TX 77354 Host: Leslie Guillermo
Thursday, June 13, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

MCABW Monthly Mixer

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location: Sponsored by:
Thursday, July 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

MCABW Monthly Mixer

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location: Margarita & Peppers 2259 North Loop 336 W., Conroe, TX 77304 Hosts: Carol Gooch and Elena Nunez
Thursday, August 08, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

MCABW Monthly Mixer

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location: Texan Harley Davidson 2111 North Frazier, Conroe, TX 77301 Host: Sue Walling
Thursday, September 12, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

MCABW Monthly Mixer

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location: MidSouth Bank Sponsored by: Jennifer Lavender (MidSouth Bank)
Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

MCABW Monthly Mixer

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Location: Curves 111 League Line Road, Ste 118, Conroe, TX 77303 Host:Tish Humphrey
Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Search Calendar